Our 1.9.7 site now has enough users in it that people are starting to overwrite each others images when they are uploaded to img/wiki-up/ using the UPLOAD PICTURE when editing a wiki page.
How can this be prevented?
Could Tiki lock the image afer it is uploaded?
Is there a setting to allow me to do this?
Can someone create a quick patch to do this?
Our short term solution is to ask people to preface image names with their username.