We have a cron job set up to send out user reports for all pages/structures/file uploads.
When a page is edited the proper user who edited the page is entered into the report. However, when a page is removed or added into a structure, if an admin created the structure, that admin is reported as having done the adding/removing. This is incorrect.
How can this be changed or altered in the preferences or filesystem so that the user who actually does the adding/removing/editing is in the report, instead of the admin?
An example of an email report is attached. Duta8181 is the admin user and all others are regular users.