Using the tikineat style. TW v1.8.5.
When a content template is applied to a wiki page, after the page refreshes w/ the template content, the 'apply template' drop-down menu remains at whatever template was applied as opposed to changing to 'none'.
As a result of this, when the user makes any changes to the templated wiki page and saves it, all the changes are lost because the template is re-applied.
I didn't find this prob using moreneat style.
Can anyone confirm this?