Loading...
 
Skip to main content

Features / Usability


You are viewing a reply to Compulsory category for a user group

Re: Compulsory category for a user group

Hi Alan!

Not sure about 2.2 staging&approval feature options but in 3.0 you have the option to disable deletion of the staging copy of the page, so you would still have the community version of bob's page and the links could still work.
The option is under Admin > Admin home > Wiki and the option that you would need to disable is called "Delete staging pages at approval." (in 3.0 at least)

Hope it helps,
Cheers
Gezza