Loading...
 
Skip to main content

Features / Usability


You are viewing a reply to Social Login unable to auto create user

Re: Social Login unable to auto create user

If you delete the user "fb_" and then click on the facebook login button, then it sounds like a new "fb_" user would be created. In that case, do you also get a white blank screen, or does the blank screen only happen if the "fb_" user is already there?