Loading...
 
Skip to main content

Features / Usability


You are viewing a reply to New Group

Re: New Group

Have you assigned users to the group?

Basically anyone who is registered belongs to the registered group. You cant remove that setting.

So:

Set registered group to the lesser permissions and create a new group called Superuser with your special permissions for them. You will manually have to add people to the superuser group. as registered is the only automatically added group.

Damian