Wiki pictures can be wiped by anonymous users
Is there a workaround for this situation:
1. A user uploads a picture to a Wiki page, called "foo.jpg"
2. An anonymous user enters the SandBox, selects to upload an image called "foo.jpg" and previews the page.
3. Anonymous user cancels their edit.
Now, the anonymous user has destroyed the original image, foo,jpg and there is no log of it, i.e. it doesn't appear in the list of edits to the site as it was only a page preview.
How can this be prevented? Please no one say, "disable the SandBox" as the same problem occurs with registered users. A registered user can destory an image in the Wiki unknowingly when editing any Wiki page.
Surely someone has a fix? I'm using 1.8.5 cvs.
Regards,
Gray