Important!
We installed tiki to test it in our intranet. We gave all the permissions to registered and none to basic users. Then we wanted that the groups that are not allowed to use some module, do not see it in the menu and not that they see it but if they click tiki says to them that they are not allowed. We found an option in general feature that sounds something like "Hide module to groups".
Now we do not see anymore the login box and we are not able to see anything...
How can we log in and change this option?
Thanks in advance. Luke