Loading...
 
Skip to main content

Features / Usability


You are viewing a reply to disabling mytiki

Re: disabling mytiki

Try going into the "General" admin icon, and unchecking "Display modules to all users all the time". It should go away.

Modules will now only show up for users as you have assigned permission -so, remember that you'll have to assign permissions per module.