double-click edit a universal setting?
Trying to find this by searching or in documentation but haven't found it yet.
I didn't realize I had "double-click to edit a page" turned on for myself until today. I turned it off for the admin account and my user account, but I want to make sure it's off for all users, if there's a way I can do that.
Is "allow double-click to edit pages" is a universal setting I can turn off? If so, how? Or is it something that only appears on each individual user's "preferences" page?
Thanks much, Melissa