Loading...
 
Skip to main content

Features / Usability


How to edit synchron

Hi there. The last time I editet a page and at the same time somebodyelse edited the page, too. But as we finished editing and we both saved the file, the editing from the first user was overwritten. Is there a possibility to edit synchron and not to destroy the others work because you don't know if somebodyelse is editing.

knight

Thats the same as two people editing the same text document. Not possible.

However on Admin->wiki there are options to enable warn of edit markers to prevent people from editing a page, another user is editing.

Damian