Loading...
 
Skip to main content

Features / Usability


Re: Users can only view their own tracker inputs

Also, I've followed all the instructions but it is only allowing me, as a user, to only make one entry. Meaning that when I fill out the form it is saving that as an entry. When I go back to fill out the form for the next employee the form is pre-filled with my last information. If I continue to add a new employee it will delete the last entry and replace with the new entry. Any help with this would be appreciated. Thank you.