Re: Migrate only some content from previous installation
I'm not sure... this could be quite complicated with lots of tables involved.
- Different tables retain each page's history
- The Tiki action log is stored separately
- If you 're using other features (such as watches, categories, multilingual, etc) there's even more tables involved, and they're all linked.
I think you may find it easier simply updating the entire site, then deleting what you no longer need.
HTH,
- Rick
| My Tiki Blog | My Tiki UserPage
Why be a dummy? Get smarty! TikiForSmarties.com
Tiki for Smarties
, your source for the best (and only) Tiki books, guides, and tutorials.
Tiki for Smarties